L’ARCHE AUSTRALIA ONLINE PRAYER

L’Arche Australia is facilitating a short time monthly prayer as from the 3rd November for L’Arche Australia and L’Arche International. The gathering commences at 7.00pm (AEDT) and concludes at 7.30pm, 6.00pm (Brisbane), 6.30pm (Adelaide), 4pm (Perth). It is a gentle prayer time with Zoom details as follows:

Meeting ID: 826 4347 1339

Password ID: prayer

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82643471339?pwd=QVNQb2tzSUh5SHFZRWZhTWpKenI1QT09

From November 2022, our Online Prayer is being offered from L’Arche Australia on the first Thursday of each month.

View All